Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Marian University Chargers

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Pearison
Athletic Director
574-936-8898 x360 bpearison@marian.edu
Kalen Saddler
Asst. Athletic Director
574-936-8898 x304 ksaddler@marian.edu
Shaun McAllister
Head Volleyball Coach / Administrative Assistant
574-721-9252 smcallister@marian.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Cabana
Head Baseball Coach
Marian University Ancilla
kcabana@marian.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Herring
Head Coach
jherring@marian.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Gould
Head Women's Basketball Coach
rgould@marian.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mat Ferriter
Head Coach
574-514-0965 mferriter@marian.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mat Ferriter
Head Coach
574-514-0965 mferriter@marian.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Dreibelbis
Head Coach
574-274-2086 adreibelbis@marian.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Dreibelbis
Head Coach
574-274-2086 adreibelbis@marian.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Born
Head Coach
tborn@marian.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kalen Saddler
Head Coach
319-290-7676 ksaddler@marian.edu
Destiny Fulmer
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Mikayla Morales
Assistant Coach
mmorales@marian.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristel Patrick
Head Coach
574-721-9250 kpatrick@marian.edu
Fred Webster
Assistant Coach

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Line
Head Coach
219-712-1861 mline@marian.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun McAllister
Head Volleyball Coach / Administrative Assistant
574-721-9252 smcallister@marian.edu
Heaven Donovan
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
219-516-4892 hdonovan@marian.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chalee Jensen
Head Coach
318-464-5447 ccalhoun@marian.edu